Our Team

Leadership Team

 

Executive Director

Bob Bennett - bob@summerstreet.ca

Finance & Administration

Kelly Winsor – kellyw@summerstreet.ca

Community Relations

Paula Irving – paula@summerstreet.ca

Admissions Programs & Services

Dorothy Doyle – dorothy@summerstreet.ca

Social Enterprises & Facilities

Kim MacKinnon – kim@summerstreet.ca

Personal Development & Vocational Programs

Jannesta Fitzpatrick – jannesta@summerstreet.ca

Employment Services

Julie Dignan – julie@summerstreet.ca

Social Enterprises (Banquet, Catering & Contracts)

Kim MacKinnon – kim@summerstreet.ca

 

Summer Street Support Staff:

  • Joan MacAulay
  • Anne MacBeth
  • Rick Welbourne
  • Linda MacLeod
  • Gwen Farrell
  • Florence Ward
  • Leighanne MacDonald
  • Kelly Black
  • David Grant
  • Taryn Munroe
  • Hazel Rudderham
  • Tina Hornbrook
  • Melissa MacKie
  • Shawna MacGregor
  • Courtney Cameron

Client Council Members:

  • Lisa Parker
  • Loretta Lavangie
  • Alison Reeves
  • Stephen Trainor
  • Kendall Snell
  • Michelle Zuethoff
  • Mary Lou MacLaughlin
  • Blanche Bonvie
  • Barb MacDonald